MxPx – Life In Quarantine (2020)


01. Secret Weapon (LIQ Version)
02. My Life Story (LIQ Version)
03. Friday Tonight (LIQ Version)
04. Everything Sucks (LIQ Version)
05. The Final Slowdance (LIQ Version)
06. Doing Time (LIQ Version)
07. Wrecking Hotel Rooms (LIQ Version)
08. Waiting For The World To End (LIQ Version)
09. Let’s Ride (LIQ Version)
10. Never Better Than Now (LIQ Version)
11. Without You (LIQ Version)
12. Stay On Your Feet (LIQ Version)
13. Silver Screen (LIQ Version)
14. New York To Nowhere (LIQ Version)
15. Moments Like This (LIQ Version)
16. Aces Up (LIQ Version)
17. First Day Of The Rest Of Our Lives (LIQ Version)
18. You’re On Fire (LIQ Version)
19. Worries (LIQ Version)
20. Buildings Tumble (LIQ Version)
21. Quit Your Life (LIQ Version)
22. Delores (LIQ Version)
23. This Weekend (LIQ Version)
24. Heard That Sound (LIQ Version)
25. All Of It (LIQ Version)
26. Unsaid (LIQ Version)
27. Drowning (LIQ Version)
28. Tomorrow’s Another Day (LIQ Version)
29. Southbound (LIQ Version)
30. That’s Life (LIQ Version)

Genre: Acoustic / Pop Punk / Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 210 MB
Release Date: July 03, 2020
Label: MxPx Global Enterprises LLC
Country: USA (Washington)
Stream: Spotify
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "MxPx – Life In Quarantine (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.